Show reviews that mention
order money response number service customer service customer leggings email emails
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Where is our mask order #169****

Brave New Look - Where is our mask order #169****
To whom it may comcern: I am Tamera Gaudet-Doody from Illinois. I ordered 4 grey masks with filters for 102.99 on April 16, 2020 and it had deducted from my acct. yet, I have never received any confirmation email since then. I called them at 888 282 **** and left message my concerns three times and they have returned my call. I am not happy with ur service as its already past two weeks , no confirmation email with my order # 169**** , no call returns and deducted 102.99 from my acct. Pls take action in responding to clear the problem. Your prompt response will be greatly appreciated. Thank you, Tamera Gaudet-Doody 708 377 ****
View full review
17 comments
#1901815

I ordered a mask SET and paid for that but was delivered one mask. Efforts to fix this were futile.

Their phone number is apparently disconnected. Terrible customer service.

#1884226

It's a drop shipping type scam. They take your money and personal information, and may or may not find a cheap website to order the given product from, and then they place the order for you with all your info, and pocket the extra money.

That's IF they bother to try to get a product to you.. most people don't seem to get anything.

#1878307

Well they did finally send a E-mail . claimed my product was on the way says here is a tracking link: but doesn't give it, says here is my tracking number: doesn't give the number, says if product doesn't show call the courier.

REALLY.

been waiting since May 20th. and this is there version of helping!?

#1877967

I also ordered masks on 5/5/20 and money was charged to my account and 6 weeks later no masks and no response to a email I sent asking for a credit to my account. I was told 1-2 weeks to receive masks.

I definitely feel as if this not a legitimate company and would not recommend anyone placing a order with them. BEWARE!!!Type your message here

#1877900

Well I will and myself to the list of complaints. I ordered masks and filters May 20th.

Money was taken May 20th, as of today no product. and like the rest of you no return calls nor E-Mail response.

#1876008

I too ordered on May 9th and no response. I filed a case with Paypal, see what happens

#1871224

I too have placed an order ..took my money but no e-mail to say its been shipped..also can't reach anyone to speak to I think we just been ripped!

#1869637

I ordered a mask on May 10, 2020. Have not received my order!

#1869363

I ordered two mask from Brave New Look ORDER #178**** on May 13, 2020. I have yet to receive them.

I have made numerous attempts to get in touch with someone at BNL with no success. They haven't responded to any of my emails and the phone # they have listed is out of order. They promptly charged my PayPal account and refuse to answer my emails. They should be ashamed of themselves for defrauding people during this Pandemic.

I will be contacting the BBB and my state Attorney General to file a complaint.

They got my money this time, but it won't happen again. Shame on this company.

#1873395
@Solange

We finally received our mask from Brave New Look. They appear to be very good quality mask.

Time will tell.

I'm just happy to have finally received them. I hope the rest of you get yours too.

View more comments (16)
ID
#1903378 Review #1903378 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Brave New Look Shipping Service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Order not received and they don't have a phone!!! Help!

My order has not been received even though they said it was.... There is no one to call either, not good. I have sent emails, no response yet.

User's recommendation: Get a phone!

View full review
ID
#2510351 Review #2510351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Brave New Look Face Mask
Pros
  • No delivery
Cons
  • Non existent customer service
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Missing products and jewlery

I have not yet received the leaf chain mask in which was ordered! I am also missing from another order shell chain mask and dancing cat masks. Please check into this matter. Thank you, Nancy Simon namsi2013@***.com
View full review
ID
#2464859 Review #2464859 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Cannot reach customer service at any time. No one answers and no way to leave a message.

I had a simple question to ask re: the shields that you can buy. Have tried calling customer service several times during business hours but only reach a recorded line indicating that no one can be reached, please try your call at a later time.

User's recommendation: iF THEY CAN'T PROVIDE CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER, WHY WOULD YOU WANT TO DEAL WITH THAT KIND OF COMPANY.

View full review
ID
#2423582 Review #2423582 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Attractive product
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Did not receive everything that was ordered

I ordered four masks and two 5-packs of replacement filters. I received the four masks but not the replacement filters.
View full review
ID
#2394693 Review #2394693 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Nice product
Cons
  • Poor delivery service
Loss
$22
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

I haven’t received my masks

Brave New Look - I haven’t received my masks
Brave New Look - I haven’t received my masks
Brave New Look - I haven’t received my masks
Brave New Look had the audacity to call my post office and DHL to see where my order is!! Not my responsibility!!!
View full review
ID
#2388304 Review #2388304 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Brave New Look Face Mask
Loss
$62
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

To correct an irder ijust placed

I ordered 20 masks that have not been delivered. They were supposed to arrive on the 12th of this month. Brave New look says there was a delayed delivery on the recipients request. I did not delay my order! I would like to receive my order as it was placed. I was also asked by Brave New Look to check my post office and DHL to see where my order is. Thats THEIR JOB, not mine!!
View full review
ID
#2388283 Review #2388283 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Brave New Look Face Mask
Pros
  • Staying safe
Cons
  • No communication
Loss
$62
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Terrible service!

I placed an order on 12/30/20 for a bracelet for my friend's bracelet on 1/11/21. I never heard a word from them and it is now 1/8/21. All my messages go unanswered or ignored.

User's recommendation: Be cautious when ordering from this company!

View full review
ID
#2372047 Review #2372047 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$34
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Stealing customers' monies

Update by user Feb 01, 2021

Sent wrong item, no return money, crooks!

Original review posted by user Jan 02, 2021
I have in file 7+ communications with, Brave New Look, regarding shipment of my order #206**** on 12/4/2020. Their communication of shipment seems to go nowhere. I've contacted the Fraud Dept. of the USPS. Contacted CEO Josh Doughtery 237 Kearny St. #9091 San Francisco CA 94108 ( supposedly855-55*-444). Contacted Better Business Bureau 1/2/2021. I've also requested a refund of $33.99 for the bracelet never received/shipped tracking #940011****220091****78.

User's recommendation: This company appears to be faudulent, do not use.

View full review
ID
#2363109 Review #2363109 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Brave New Look Bracelet
Cons
  • No item shipped
  • No remedy
Loss
$34
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Order not received

I need my refund I didn't get this order yet..I need my refund money back..thank you
View full review
ID
#2353036 Review #2353036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Brave New Look Face Mask
Cons
  • Not as advertised
  • No delivery or receipt
Preferred solution
Full refund

Product not shipped. No customer service.

We ordered masks a month ago. We get a automated response. No resolution.

User's recommendation: Get masks elsewhere.

View full review
ID
#2345555 Review #2345555 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Three orders not received

If I do not receive my order by December 24 2020 I want all of them canceled.
View full review
ID
#2345549 Review #2345549 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Purchase question

When I dial the number for cust ser it automatic disconnect. Thank you, won't place an order with Brave New Look
View full review
ID
#2317131 Review #2317131 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas

Wrong size

I ordered a pair of Latte leggings and why a medium I *** know where a small always have but I want to reorder a small in leggings trying to purchase another pair with 40% off but it wont let me???? Plus no 1,answer your phones
View full review
ID
#2315267 Review #2315267 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Send me a small with discount and I’ll keep this medium or send me a return address

Broken bracelet

Broken bracelet and seems the company doesnt make it easy to Make their customers happy, its like you bought, after that not their problem
View full review
ID
#2300578 Review #2300578 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Broken
Preferred solution
Full refund

Broken bracelet

Very disappointed bought 2 bracelets and my bracelet broke and can not get anyone to talk to about this problem , dont recommend buying from this company
View full review
ID
#2300566 Review #2300566 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Send me another bracelet

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article