Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Value for money
Warranty
1 comment

The size small is tiny, contacted company and received this reply: "Thank you for your patience while we reviewed your request!Unfortunately, since all of our products are custom made-to-order, we aren't able to refund or exchange outside the policies set forth in our Terms of Service.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Please let us know if you have further questions, as we'd be happy to help" They'd be happy to help????Then help!

Review about: Brave New Look Customer Care.

Reason of review: Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy.

Had an Experience with Brave New Look?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States #1330479

i couldn't agree with you more! They claim that each pair is "custom and made to order"! If it is truly made to order they would be asking for measurements!!!

You May Also Like