Not resolved
1.0
Details
1 comment

Update by user Feb 17, 2017

Wrote the Governor of CA. Let company know via their website.

Offered a full refund. Told them I wanted full refund.

Still has NOT shown up in my account. NEVER order from this company.

Original review posted by user Feb 08, 2017

I am still waiting on an order placed December 3. Got notification of shipping label being created - apparently that is the ONLY thing they can create.

Followed up via only way to communicate - email. I have gotten the same reply from Daphne T. that it is a production problem each time I have emailed. Company will not refund money as "custom order." If they haven't even started it then they can refund funds.

I have asked for phone number of CEO. I am ready to call the Governor of California or the Attorney General and lodge a formal complaint. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!! You will have a horrible experience.

Go elsewhere for your item. Heck - make it yourself - will still be quicker.

Product or Service Mentioned: Brave New Look Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order not filled since December 3..

Monetary Loss: $45.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Anonymous
#1301029

Issue resolved after three months.

Brave New Look Reviews

  1. 297 reviews
  2. 36 reviews
  3. 15 reviews
  4. 4 reviews
  5. 4 reviews
Brave New Look reviews